Õppetöö

Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad Hoolekogu

Ametikoht
 

Maia Erm

Ajalugu
Ühiskond
maia@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Kai Esna

Kehaline kasvatus
kaiesna@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Mari-Krõõt Fridolin

Muusika
mkf@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Tiina Hendrikson

Inglise keel
tiinah@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Anu Helemäe

Eesti keel
anu@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Viive Korb

Vene keel
viive@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Reet Kund

Eesti keel
reet@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Cedrut Kuusk

Matemaatika
cedrut@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Madli Lavin

Kunst
madli@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Gerli Luks

Geograafia
gerli@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Irina Mandrõko

Vene keel
irina@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Helle Marttila

Eesti keel
Soome keel
helle@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Sirje Miglai

Bioloogia
smiglai@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Elmu Mägi

Füüsika
emagi@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-K, R kell 08.00-08.30

Siiri Mägi

Saksa keel
smagi@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Lemmi Nael

Matemaatika
lemmi@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Indrek Palu

Muusika
indrekpalu@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-K kell 08.00-08.30

Arvo Press

Matemaatika
arvo@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Vallo Rahnik

Kehaline kasvatus
vallo@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Siim Ruul

Ajalugu
Ühiskond
siim@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T, N-R kell 08.00-08.30

Ebe Saarna

Eesti keel
ebe@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-N kell 08.00-08.30

Merit Sarandi

Keemia
merit@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Ülle Sergejev

Inglise keel
ylle@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Tõnu Tamm

Füüsika
Robootika
tonu@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Aime Tammo

Inglise keel
aime@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Tiia Toobal

Matemaatika
tiia@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30
Kab 404

Tiiu Tõnisson

Inglise keel
tiiut@koidulag.edu

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Siiri Vimberg

Inglise keel
siiri@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-R kell 08.00-08.30

Kandela Õun

Matemaatika
Uurimistöö alused
kandela@koidulag.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-K kell 08.00-08.30